Contact Us

Tiarco, LLC

Customer Service

Tiarcoorders@trcc.com

Sales Department

TiarcoSales@tiarco.com

Technical Service

TechnicalService@tiarco.com

Support

Tiarco-RST

Customer Service

orders@tiarcorst.com

Sales Department

sales@tiarcorst.com

Technical Service

technicalservice@tiarcorst.com

Support

U.S. Facilities

DALTON, GA

Tiarco Chemical
1300 Tiarco Drive SW
Dalton, GA 30721

Tel: 706.270.5959
Fax: 706.277.9039
Toll-free: 877.284.2726

GREENVILLE, SC

Tiarco Chemical
315 Echelon Road
Greenville, SC 29605

Tel: 864.299.2800

TIARCO-RST

1011 Vista Drive
Dalton, GA 30721

Tel: 706.277.9800

Global Facilities

ASIA PACIFIC

Tiarco Chemical Malaysia

Lot 47962, Persiaran Tasek
Kawasan Perindustrian Tasek
31400 Ipoh, Malaysia

Contact: Andy Tan
andy.tan@tiarco-m.com

Tel: +605 5412018
Fax: +605 5412716

​www.excelkos.com

CHINA

Tiarco Chemical China

5th Floor, Shibei High-Tech Park
171 Third Jiangchang Road
Shanghai, China 200436

Tel: 4008802760 (China Toll-Free)

Fax: +86.216.652.2549

Contact: Raymond Xing
rxing@trcc.cn
Tel: +86.187.179.11949

Contact: Angie Guo
aguo@trcc.cn
Tel: +86.187.658.96281

www.trcc.cn

EUROPE

Tiarco Chemical Europe

Am Gut Baarking 12
D-46395 Bocholt

Contact: Matthias Michaelis
mmichaelis@trcc.com
Tel: + 49.2871.23476-10

Contact: Markus Fischer
mfischer@trcc.com
Tel: + 49.2871.23476-11

​www.tiarco.de

LATIN AMERICA

TRCC Latin America

1300 Tiarco Drive SW
Dalton, GA 30721

Contact: Xavier Carrillo
xcarrillo@trcc.com
​Tel: 918.704.5007

MEXICO

González Cano y Compãnía

San Francisco No. 1838, 5th floor
Mexico City, Mexico 03100

Tel: +52 55.5534.8380
Fax: +52 55.5524.1026

Contact: Armando Ramirez
aramirez@gocasa.com.mx
Contact: Marcos Enriquez
menriquez@gocasa.com.mx